1424 SH 124 Winnie, TX 77665  Local: (409) 599-3280
Customer Reviews
Designs Of Faith
Local Winnie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was exactly like picture. Very pleased. Flowers fresh!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the wonderful arrangement!
Isabella's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2015, 4:02 pm

You are very welcome. It was my pleasure!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and very pleasant delivery person. Will definately use this service in the furture. Sheri Drawhorn
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I needed to order flowers for a funeral service of a dear friend in Winnie TX. It was just 2 days before the service the flowers were delivered in time for the funeral and the cost was quite affordable. If i need further floral items in the future in the Winnie area, I will definitely order them from Hometown Florist and Gifts
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best Florist I have ever ordered from. They went above and beyond what I could have ever expected and delivered the most beautiful arrangement to my mom in the hospital. The lady who took my order was so sweet and understood everything I wanted. Thank you so much Hometown Florist. This Florist is the only florist I will use in the Winnie/Beaumont area!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The exact flowers for the arrangement I selected weren't available. Oftentimes, as has happened to me, the florist simply selects the "next best thing." I was very impressed that this wasn't Hometown's policy as they called to let me know and to offer some options. When I choose an arrangement from the internet, it is because it stands out for color or type of flower. I have been greatly disappointed when recipients say how pretty the pink flowers are, when I ordered a very vibrant lilac. It is just not the same. Hometown will receive my recommendation and repeat business.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We recieved so many compliments on the plant. They thought it was absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

OUTSTANDING SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!! We will be using your flower shop from now on. Thank you very much for the beautiful arrangement and the "ease" of ordering online. Working with your company is "hassle free". Thank you, Bettie Jo Ray, Richard Stelly and Nisha Stelly
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been extremely pleased with every arrangement I have ordered. It was so nice to be able to call on a Saturday and arrange for Sunday delivery. I especially enjoy ordering for local delivery, but will use Designs of Faith for all my floral needs in the future.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

thanks for the fast and great service
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just as shown in the picture-beautiful! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

i ordered some flowers 3 hours before my 8th year anniversary date... she was so helpful in my needs for what i was wanting if they did not carry that particular one she recommended another type of flower... i really appreciate her going out of her way to get me some flowers while she was at some type of show... definatley will be ordering more flowers from Designs of Faith due to the customer service i just recieved
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect arrangment. Better than I expected, she loved them
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sherri White LOVED the flowers! Thanks for your kind service to our new family that we live so far away from! Blessings to you!
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beutiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Winnie, TX
See Delivery Areas